Club Officers

Here are the Keystone Region MG Club's officers — elected and appointed — for the club year, serving through Dec. 31, 2017.

Elected positions

Stacks Image 241
Bob Pilat | President
5335 Main St
Whitehall, PA 18052
Contact for official club business and scheduling of events
Jeff Rohrbach | Vice President
47 Gressley Road
Fleetwood, PA 19522
Stacks Image 244
Bill Mounce

& Membership Chairman
117 Ramblewood Dr.
Easton, PA 18040

Contact for club dues, membership roster
Stacks Image 247
Kim de Bourbon
Secretary & Webmaster
PO Box 293
Delaware Water Gap, PA 18327
Website info, calendar or classified listings
Stacks Image 238
Dick Horn
President Emeritus

2313 Lone Cedar Drive
Easton, PA 18040

Positions appointed by the president

Sunny Sonnenrein
Assistant Secretary
3087 Cooks Creek Road
Riegelsville, PA 18077
Stacks Image 253
Mike Jones
Show Chairman
2229 Main Street
Bethlehem, PA 18017
Contact about British Motorcar Gathering
Stacks Image 259
Kim de Bourbon Newsletter Editor
PO Box 293
Delaware Water Gap, PA 18327
Contact with news
Stacks Image 262
Ken Beck
Technical Director
K&T Vintage Sports Cars, LLC
1511 East Woodlawn St.
Allentown, PA 18109
Contact for technical questions
Stacks Image 303
Selma Griffin
Regalia Chairwoman
2523 W Walnut St
Allentown, PA 18104
Contact for club items (decals, pins, shirts, hats)
Cindy Beck
K&T Vintage Sports Cars, LLC
1511 East Woodlawn St.
Allentown, PA 18109
Contact to borrow books, videos from club library

From our bylaws

The officers of the Keystone Region MG Club shall consist of the President, the Vice President, the Secretary, and the Treasurer.

The term of office shall be one (1) year, with no limits to the number of terms to which an officer may be elected. The Vice President shall succeed to the office of the President if the office of President becomes vacant for any reason during the course of the club year.

The Board of Directors shall consist of the four current officers plus the immediate Past President. The current President of the club shall serve as Chairman.

ELECTIONS: Nominations of officers shall be made at the October meeting each year, and may also be received any time thereafter, up to and at the regular November membership meeting. Election of officers shall be held at the regular November meeting, after a last call for nominations.

If at any time an office — except the club presidency — becomes vacant before the end of the term, the Board will appoint an interim officer until the next regularly scheduled election.